The New Hampshire Republican Party was founded on October 12, 1853 by Amos Tuck in Exeter, New Hampshire – the earliest known date a Republican Party was formed, making New Hampshire the Birthplace of the national Republican Party.

Executive Committee

  • Chris Ager

  • Ryan Terrell

    Vice Chairman
  • Juliana Bergeron

    National Committeewoman
  • Hon. William O’Brien

    National Committeeman
  • Alan Glassman

  • Jim MacEachern

    Assistant Treasurer
  • Hon. Jane Lane


    Assistant Secretary
  • Hon. Mark Alliegro

    Area 1 Vice Chair
  • Hon. Tanya Donnelly

    Area 2 Vice Chair
  • Chris Buda

    Area 3 Vice Chair
  • Conrad Schoeffter

    Area 4 Vice Chair
  • Hon. JR Hoell

    Area 5 Vice Chair
  • Hon. Gregg Hough

    Belknap County Chair
  • Wendy Richardson

    Carroll County Chair
  • Dan LeClair

    Cheshire County Chair
  • Eli Clemmer

    Coös County Chair
  • Hon. Mark Alliegro

    Grafton County Chair
  • Chris Maidment

    Hillsborough County Chair
  • Mary Jane Beauregard

    Finance Chairman
  • Karen Testerman

    Merrimack County Chair
  • Jason Grosky

    Rockingham County Chair
  • Ken Hilton

    Strafford County Chair
  • Michael Aron

    Sullivan County Chair
  • Andrew Georgevits

    Concord City Chair
  • Brittany Ping

    Manchester City Chair

    Nashua City Chair
  • Jim MacEachern

    Derry Town Chair
  • Elizabeth Girard

    NH Federation of Republican Women President
  • Virginia Drye

    Young Republican Chair
  • Harrison Spalthoff

    College Republican Chair
  • Hon. Chris Sununu

  • Hon. Joseph Kenney

    Executive Council
  • Hon. Jeb Bradley

    NH Senate Republican President
  • Hon. Sherm Packard

    NH House Republican Speaker
  • Janice Matthews

    FEC Compliance Officer

Our Staff

Executive Director


Communications Director

Jimmy Thompson

Finance Director

Phil Jasak


Learn about our party


What matters most

Join the Party

Support our

New Hampshire Advantage