• Chairman

    Stephen Stepanek

  • Vice Chairman

    Pam Tucker

  • National Committeewoman

    Juliana Bergeron

  • National Committeeman

    Chris Ager

  • Treasurer

    Alan Glassman

  • Assistant Treasurer

    Jim MacEachern

  • Secretary

    Jane Lane

  • Assistant Secretary

    Elliot Gault

  • Assistant to the Chair on Town Committees

    Kate Day

  • Area 1 Vice Chair

    Vicki Schwaegler

  • Area 2 Vice Chair

    Tanya Donnelly

  • Area 3 Vice Chair

    Ray Chadwick

  • Area 4 Vice Chair

    Marilyn Huston

  • Area 5 Vice Chair

    Jade Wood

  • Belknap County Chair

    Norman Silber

  • Carroll County Chair

    Wendy Richardson

  • Cheshire County Chair

    Richard Merkt

  • Coös County Chair

    Eli Clemmer

  • Grafton County Chair

    Bruce Perlo

  • Hillsborough County Chair

    Chris Ager

  • Merrimack County Chair

    Scott Maltzie

  • Rockingham County Chair

    Jason Grosky

  • Strafford County Chair

    Seamus Casey

  • Sullivan County Chair

    Michael Aron

  • Concord City Chair

    Andrew Georgevits

  • Manchester City Chair

    Brittany Ping

  • Nashua City Chair

    Chris Buda

  • Derry Town Chair

    Jim MacEachern

  • NH Federation of Republican Women President

    Elizabeth Girard

  • Young Republican Chair

    Joseph Alexander

  • College Republican Chair

    Matt Denaro

  • Governor

    Chris Sununu

  • Executive Council

    Janet Stevens

  • NH Senate Republican President

    Chuck Morse

  • NH House Republican Speaker

    Sherm Packard

Join the Party

Support our

New Hampshire Advantage