Please note, the Annual Meeting is only open to credentialed State Committee Members

Date: Saturday, January 28th, 2023

Location: Salem High School, Seifert Performing Arts Center, 44 Geremonty Dr, Salem, NH 03079

Credentialing: 9am-10am

Meeting Starts: 10am

Announced Candidates for Office:


-Christopher Ager of Amherst

-Lou Gargiulo of Hampton Falls

Vice Chair:

-Randall Kelley of Bristol

-Christine Peters of Amherst

-Ryan Terrell of Nashua


-Alan Glassman of Barnstead

-Dawn Johnson of Laconia

Assistant Treasurer:

-Jim MacEachern of Derry

-Janice Mathews of Weare


-Jane Lane of Keene

Assistant Secretary:

-Thad Riley of Brentwood

-Kirsten Larsen Schultz of North Hampton

Regional Vice Chairman 1 (Carroll, Coos and Grafton Counties):

-Mark Alliegro of Campton

-Robert A Peraino of Franconia

Regional Vice Chairman 2 (Rockingham and Strafford Counties):

-Tanya Donnelly of Salem

-Kelley Potenza of Rochester

Regional Vice Chairman 3 (Hillsborough County):

-Christopher Buda of Nashua

-Liz Gabert of Bedford

Regional Vice Chairman 4 (Cheshire and Sullivan Counties):

-Conrad Schoeffter of Plainfield

Regional Vice Chairman 5 (Belknap and Merrimack Counties):

-JR Hoell of Dunbarton

-Matthew Pitaro of Allenstown

-Jade Wood of Gilford

Join the Party

Support our

New Hampshire Advantage