Close

New Hampshire Newspapers

New Hampshire Publications for Letters to the Editor

  

The Bay Sider – Editor: Joshua Spaulding – baysider@salmonpress.com

The Bedford Bulletineditor@yourneighborhoodnews.com (owned by Union Leader; specify the publication in which you want the letter to be published)

Bedford Journalcabnews@cabinet.com

Berlin Daily Sunbds@berlindailysun.com

The Berlin Reporterdemocrat@salmonpress.com; Darin Wipperman – courierreporter@salmonpress.com

The Bridge Weekly – (Haverhill, Woodsville) – news@thebridgeweekly.com

Caledonian Record – cut and paste your letter into the form – http://caledonianrecord.com/Formlayout.asp?formcall=userform&form=4

Carriage Towne News (Hampstead) – Electra Alessio, Pulblisher & Editor ealessio@carriagetownenews.com

Carroll County Independent – Editor – Thomas Beeler – tbeeler@salmonpress.com

The Colebrook Chronicle – editor@colebrookchronicle.com or (603) 246-8998

The Colebrook News & Sentinel – Editor – Karen Ladd – karenhladd@colebrooknewsandsentinel.com

Concord Monitor (Concord/Capitol Region) – http://drupal.concordmonitor.com/forms/letter-to-the-editor

Conway Daily Sunnews@conwaydailysun.com

Coos County Democratdemocrat@salmonpress.com; Darin Wipperman – courierreporter@salmonpress.com

Derry News – Editor Jo-Anne MacKenzie (editor@derrynews.com): 603-421-3875

Eagle Times – Claremont – news@eagletimes.com; Cameron Paquette, Assistant Editor

(603) 504-3101, cameronp@eagletimes.com

Eagle Tribune (Derry, Windham, Salem) – online submission form – http://www.eagletribune.com/contactus/x1876365711/Letter-to-the-Editor or you can fax it to (978) 687-6045.

Exeter News – send to Editor at newsletter@seacoastonline.com

Foster’s Daily Democrat (Dover, Rochester) – send to Editor at letters@fosters.com

The Goffstown News editor@yourneighborhoodnews.com (owned by Union Leader; specify the publication in which you want the letter to be published)

Gilford Steamer (Gilford) – record@salmonpress.com

Granite State News (Wolfeboro) – Editor – Thomas Beeler – tbeeler@salmonpress.com

Hampton Union – send to Editor at hamptonunion@seacoastonline.com

Hippo Pressnews@hippopress.com (southern & central NH)

Hollis Brookline Newscabnews@cabinet.com

The Hooksett Bannereditor@yourneighborhoodnews.com (owned by Union Leader; specify the publication in which you want the letter to be published)

Hudson Litchfield Newsnews@areanewsgroup.com

Inter-Town Record – Call (603) 927-4028 or email info@intertownrecord.com

The Journal Opinion (Bradford, VT but serves NH too) – Editorial/News Room: editor@jonews.com

Laconia Daily Sunnews@laconiadailysun.com

Liberty Independent Media Project – pm@libertymedianh.org

Littleton Courier – Editor – Darin Whipperman – courierreporter@salmonpress.com

Londonderry Times – Editor – Leslie O’Donnel – lodonnell@nutpub.net; www.londonderrytimes.net

Meredith News – (Meredith) Editor, Erin Plummer – mnews@salmonpress.com

Merrimack Journal cabnews@cabinet.com

Milford Cabinet & Wilton Journalcabnews@cabinet.com

Monadnock Ledger Transcript – Peterborough & Monadnock Region – http://drupal.ledgertranscript.com/forms/letter-to-the-editor

Monadnock Shopper News – Keene & Cheshire County – editorial@shoppernews.com

Nashua Telegraph (Nashua are) – http://www.nashuatelegraph.com/opinion/submitaletter/266635-233/submit-a-letter.html

Nutfield News (Derry) – Editor Leslie O’Donnel – lodonnell@nutpub.net

Pelham Windham Newsnews@areanewsgroup.com www.areanewsgroup.com

Plymouth Record Enterprise, Winnisquam Echo, Gilford Steamer, Newfound Landing– Editor Brendan Berube – record@salmonpress.com

Portsmouth Herald (Seacoast) – opinion@seacoastonline.com

Raymond Area News – info@raymondareanews.com

Rochester Times – send to Editor at news@rochestertimes.com

The Salem Observer editor@yourneighborhoodnews.com (owned by Union Leader; specify the publication in which you want the letter to be published)

Suncook Valley Sun (Barnstead, Chichester, Epsom, Gilmanton, Northwood, Pittsfield) – SVSun@aol.com

The Trendy Times (Haverhill, Woodsville) – gary@trendytimes.com

Tri-Town Times (Chester, Hampstead, Sandown) – Leslie O’Donnell, Editor – lodonnell@nutpub.net www.TriTownTimes.net

Union Leaderletters@unionleader.com

Valley News – (Upper Valley) – http://drupal.vnews.com/forms/letter-to-the-editor

The Weirs Times/Cocheco Timesmailboay@weirs.com

The Winnisquam Echo (Tilton, Northfield & Sanbornton) – record@salmonpress.com

Windham Patch – “Speak Out” Blog board – http://windham.patch.com/boards/opinion?content_subdomain=windham

Windham Independent News – Weekly – Jon Carpenter – email: WindependentNews@aol.com, 233 Range Rd.

(603) 898 7874.