Close

Local Committees

Local Committees

New Hampshire County Chairs

Belknap County Chair

Alan Glassman
alan.glassman@gmail.com


Carroll County Chair

Lino Avellani
lacooks3@aol.com


Cheshire County Chair

John Therriault

jwtherriault@ne.rr.com


Coös County Chair

Karl Ruch

hcurlrak@hotmail.com


Grafton County Chair

Mike Gilma
chair@graftonGOP.org


Hillsborough County Chair

Chris Buda

chris_buda@comcast.net 


Merrimack County Chair

Karen Testerman

karen@karentesterman.com

 

Strafford County Chair

Joe Hannon

joehannon4nh@gmail.com


Sullivan County Chair

Jim Beard

jbeard1457@aol.com


Rockingham County Chair

Brian Murphy
Brianm@siaa.net

Town/City Chairs

Amherst

Mark Vincent
vincentmark@comcast.net
603-801-8851


Atkinson
Greg Spero
603-444-7141


Barnstead/Alton/Gilmanton
Alan Glassman
alan.glassman@gmail.com
603-364-9780


Barrington
Mike Clark
onyxe@metrocast.net
603-664-9242


Bedford
Valerie Earnshaw
earnshawvsus@aol.com
603-305-1945


Blackwater
Susan Olsen
susanwolsen@gmail.com


Brookfield/Effingham/Wakefield
Dino Scala
dino@hayesrealestate.net
603-387-5801


Brookline/Mason
Tom Humphreys
tomhumphreys@att.net
603-673-4719


Chesterfield/Hinsdale/Walpole/Westmoreland
Dawn Lincoln
lincoln.dawn@gmail.com


Concord
Andrew Georgevits
apgjumper@hotmail.com


Contoocook Valley

Tony Mayfield
tony_mayfield@me.com
603-703-7827


Deerfield
John Reagan
john.reagan@juno.com
603-463-3009


Derry
Jim MacEachern
nhjmac@gmail.com
603-505-0943


Dover
David Martin
davidmartin4nh@gmail.com


Durham/Madbury/Lee
Warren Smith
warren.smith@comcast.net
603-674-2227


Epping/Freemont/Greater
Jeffrey Harris
harris146@comcast.net
603-289-5621


Exeter
Brian Griset
grisetandsons@comcast.net
603-772-0978

Freedom/Ossipee/Sandwich
Kathleen Maloney
kmaloneythomas@aim.com
603-539-7389


Goffstown
Emily Sandblade
emily.sandblade@gmail.com


Hampstead
Tyler Clark
hampsteadrepublicans@gmail.com


Hampton
Fred Rice
fcrice@comcast.net 
603-512-4146


Hampton Falls
Frank DePeters
fdepeters@cfiemail.com
603-770-9930


Hancock
Eric Spitzbarth
espitzbarth@yahoo.com
603-525-4192


Haverhill
Peter Heilemann
Pete03785@gmail.com


Hollis
Liz Christoffersen
lizchristo@gmail.com
603-689-5013


Hooksett
Bob Thinnes
bbtrgt@comcast.net
603-669-9818


Hopkinton
Irena Goddard
irena.goddard@gmail.com
603-219-3087


Hudson
Randy Brownrigg
mmbrousn@aol.com

603-566-4362


Keene
John Therriault
jwtherriault@ne.rr.com


Lebanon
Karen Cervantes
karencervant@earthlink.net


Londonderry
Liz Thomas
eathomas@comcast.net

          603-505-6007

Town/City Chairs
Manchester
Tammy Simmons
Tammy.a.simmons@gmail.com
603-235-9998


Merrimack
Chris Buda
chris_buda@comcast.net
603-424-6972


Milford
Mark Biggie
mtbiggie@gmail.com


Mount Washington Valley
Frank McCarthy
serendipity922@gmail.com
603-356-9160


Nashua
Andrew Cernota
chair@nashuagop.org
603-821-5727


New Boston
Myrna (Toni) Greene
info@newbostongop.org
603-486-4401

New Hampton
Fran Wendleboe
mattwenfran@myfairpoint.net
603-968-7988


North Hampton
Jim Weldon
jwnhnh@aol.com
603-401-0200

North Haverhill Area
George Cook
ghcook1@juno.com


Northern Grafton
David Starr
dstarrboston@roadrunner.com
603-823-5319


Northwood
Mike Failella
603-724-0320


Pelham
John Spottiswood
jssilver099@gmail.com
603-401-3596


Pembroke
Toni Marino
premclaim@aol.com
603-485-4606


Pemi-Baker Valley
Henry Ahern
henry@hdatech.com
603-536-3880


Peterborough

George Sterling
george@sbcnh.com
603-924-7526 


Portsmouth/Newington
Sue Polidura
spolidura@aol.com

          603-431-3177


Raymond
Sally Paradis
salrog13@myfairpoint.net
603-895-3019


Richmond
Doug Bersaw
thebersaws@ihmmedia.net


Rindge/Jaffrey/Fitzwilliam
Gillian L’Eplatteniere
jennifermariesabo@gmail.com
603-899-6336


Rye
Phil Walsh
 walshrye@gmail.com
603-401-6989


Salem
Cathy Stacey
cstacey623@gmail.com


Sanbornton/Tilton
Faith Tobin
waterloom1@yahoo.com
603 934-5946


Sandown
Biz Corrow
biz@bizcorrow.com


Seabrook
Jeff Brown
603-944-0123


Stratham
Charles Currier
cbcurrier3@gmail.com


Surry/Alstead/Marlow
Ann Cartwright
askcartwright@myfairpoint.net


Swanzey
Steve Malone
skm524@aol.com


Upper Valley
Mike Long
michael.long0116@comcast.net


Windham
David Bates
Rep.Bates@Live.com
603-894-6987


Wilton/Greenville/Lyndeborough/Francestown
Tom Rantala
trantala34@gmail.com
603-930-7834